Kontakta oss gärna för mer information!

 

Angelica Samuelsson

Tel.nr 070-649 56 33

E-post: angelica@tedflinkgt.se

 

Ted Flink , VD

Tel.nr 070-341 60 99

E-post: ted@tedflinkgt.se

 

Bengt Fredriksson , Projektledare

Tel.nr 070-341 60 02

E-post: bengt@tedflinkgt.se

 

Andreas Fredriksson, Maskinist/Service

Tel.nr 073-054 03 72

E-post: andreas@tedflinkgt.se

 

Jonas Fredriksson, Maskinist

Tel.nr 070-341 60 56

E-post: jonas@tedflinkgt.se

 

Thomas Dahl, Service

Tel.nr 070-341 68 54

E-post: thomas@tedflinkgt.se

 

Jonas Hansson, Service

Tel.nr 070-341 06 77

E-post: jonash@tedflinkgt.se

 

Bo Nilsson, Fibersvetsning

Tel.nr 070-3416011

E-post: bo@tedflinkgt.se

 

Hannes Sjöström, Fibersvetsning

Tel.nr 073-0854323

E-post: hannes@tedflinkgt.se